SAMPFORD PEVERELL PARISH COUNCIL – LIST OF COUNCILLORS 2021/22

All councillors are members of the Full Council.

The Finance Committee met in December 2022.

Name	Notes	Council responsibilities	External representation / other duties
Tim Burt		Climate change and environmental issues	Connecting the Culm
		Roads, Pavements and Paths WG	
Emily Castle		Roads, Pavements and Paths WG	Sampford Peverell and District Twinning Committee
Heather Culpin		Vice Chairman of the Council	Sampford Peverell Community Lands Trust
		Affordable Housing WG	Sampford Peverell Society
		Communications and Engagement WG	
David Cutts		Chairman of the Council	Grand Western Canal Joint Advisory
		Communications and Engagement	Committee
		Public Convenience Development WG	Sampford Peverell Community Lands Trust
			Sampford Peverell Lands Charity
			Village Hall and Recreation Ground
			Committee
Bernard O'Connell		Public Convenience Development WG	Village Hall and Recreation Ground
			Committee
Bev Perks			
Steve Taylor		Defibrillators	
		Planning	
		Public Convenience Development WG	
		Snow Warden	
Anne Williams		Public Convenience Development WG	Police Liaison
		Roads, Pavements and Paths WG	

Other councillors in 2022/23

Name	Notes