SAMPFORD PEVERELL PARISH COUNCIL – LIST OF COUNCILLORS 2021/22

All councillors are members of the Full Council.

The Finance Committee met in December 2021.

| Name | Notes | Council responsibilities | External representation / other duties |
|-------------------|------------------|---|---|
| Tim Burt | | Climate change and environmental issues Roads, Pavements and Paths WG | Connecting the Culm |
| Emily Castle | Co-opted 21/9/21 | Roads, Pavements and Paths WG | Sampford Peverell and District Twinning Committee |
| Heather Culpin | | Vice Chairman of the Council Affordable Housing WG Communications and Engagement WG | Sampford Peverell Community Lands Trust Sampford Peverell Society |
| David Cutts | | Chairman of the Council Communications and Engagement Public Convenience Development WG | Grand Western Canal Joint Advisory Committee Sampford Peverell Community Lands Trust Sampford Peverell Lands Charity Village Hall and Recreation Ground Committee |
| Bernard O'Connell | | Public Convenience Development WG | Village Hall and Recreation Ground Committee |
| Bev Perks | | | |
| Steve Taylor | | Defibrillators Planning Public Convenience Development WG Snow Warden | |
| Anne Williams | Co-opted 21/9/21 | Public Convenience Development WG Roads, Pavements and Paths WG | Police Liaison |

Other councillors in 2021/22

| Name | Notes |
|----------------|--------------------|
| Angus McKenzie | Resigned July 2021 |
| Lynda Taylor | Resigned July 2021 |